Taster's 7-pack

Sale price Price Rs. 540.00 Regular price

Get Smytten on our App instead>

About the Product

This Taster's set includes Clouds In My Coffee and six kinds of coffees, namely, Parama, Sunkissed, Aromatique, Deep bliss, Sattva and Cafe Chic.
Clouds in my Coffee and the 6 coffees, each have 4 variants depending on the grinding of the coffee, that is, coarsely ground, medium ground, fine ground & whole bean.
Each of these is of 50g each.

About the Brand

At The Flying Squirrel, they literally do know where every bean of their coffee comes from. Almost all the coffee is micro-lot, ‰Û÷handcrafted‰۪, and taken through some uniquely creative, natural processes to make it taste and smell exactly the way it does.

Explore more from The Flying Squirrel>


Returns would ONLY be accepted in case of a Defect or Damage. For more, please visit the Returns & Refunds Policy page for more details.

Check Pincode Serviceability